Executive Officers

Dr. Bill Saleebey
 President
 
Regional Manager, Corporate Relocations
Ventura
Office: 310-308-3123
wsaleeb@gmail.com
>> More
Kate Pletcher
 Executive Vice President & President Elect
 
Founder/CEO
Venice
Office: 877.894.8621
kate@thetreehousepartners.com
>> More
Barbara Schwartz
 CFO Treasurer
 
Principal
Marina del Rey
Office: 310-259-0552
consultbjs@aol.com
>> More
Bruce Winston
 Vice President, Membership
 
Principal
Culver City
Office: 310-838-3246
makor@earthlink.net
>> More
Rod A. Ponce
 Vice President, Chapter Development
 
Senior Relationship Banking Officer
Santa Monica
Office: 310-393-9329
rodnell.ponce@bankofthewest.com
>> More
Myles Nye
 Vice President, Programs and Events
 

Los Angeles
Office: 310-709-3498
myles@wiseguysevents.com
>> More
Dani Kollin
 Vice President, Marketing & Communications
 
Creative Director
Los Angeles
Office: 310-387-3272
dani@danikollin.com
>> More
Jonathan Schreter
 Vice President, Chapter & Member Resources
 
Executive Vice President
Pasadena
Office: 626-535-1408
jschreter@boltonco.com
>> More
Thomas Mabie
 Vice President, Business Affairs
 
Attorney
Santa Rosa
Office: 818-692-1237
THMabie@aol.com
>> More
Robert A. Green
 Secretary
 
Partner
Glendale
Office: 626-683-4514
rgreen@lrrc.com
>> More
Ken Chong
 Vice President, Scholarships/Charitable Giving
 
Executive Vice President
Los Angeles
Office: 213-226-8702
kchong@brcadvisors.com
>> More
Michael Anderson
 UCLA Engagement/Liaison
 
Executive Vice President
Beverly Hills
Office: 310 432-7018
manderson@finestonepartners.com
>> More
Joseph A. Wingard
 Past President
 
Vice President
Beverly Hills
Office: 310 858-4819
Joe_Wingard@ML.com
>> More
 

Directors at Large

Debra Gentz
 Warner Center
 
Vice President
Sherman Oaks
Office: 818-728-3625
debra.gentz@bankofthewest.com
>> More
Todd Moster
 Beverly Hills
 
President
Encino
Office: 310 786-9225
info@mosterlegal.com
>> More
Eddie Neiman
 Beverly Hills
 
Mortgage Broker: Certified Mortgage Planner
Los Angeles
Office: 310-558-3355
EddieNeiman@gmail.com
>> More
M. Craig Singer
 Silicon Beach
 
Paralegal
Los Angeles
Office: 310-390-3777
craig@mandsassoc.net
>> More
Matthew Swanlund
 Silicon Beach
 
Founder & Principal
Los Angeles
Office: 3104866958
matthew@aestheticlegal.com
>> More
 

Chapter Representatives

Nancy Davis
 Westwood
 
Owner
Porter Ranch
Office: 818-366-2470
ndavisins@Alumni.Ucla.edu
>> More
Andrew Jacobs
 Westwood
 
Owner
Woodland Hills
Office: 818-710-8811
jacobs@abjacobslaw.com
>> More
Julie Fulton
 Downtown LA
 
Owner/CEO
Los Angeles
Office: 310-210-7499
Julie@mosaicprep.com
>> More
Daniel Feiman
 South Bay
 
Managing Director
Redondo Beach
Office: 310-540-6717
DanielFeiman@BuildItBackwards.com
>> More
Daniel Romero
 Orange County
 
CERTIFIED FINANCIAL PLANNER™ Practitioner, AIF®
Santa Ana
Office: 714-547-8787
dan.romero@lpl.com
>> More
Peter Finkel
 Affiliate
 
Investment Adviser
San Francisco
Office: 310-922-6824
pfinkel@efinvest.com
>> More
 

Top

 

BECOMING A BP MEMBER

To qualify to become a BP Member, candidates must be seasoned professionals who are well established in a business, which may be reflected by a minimum of five (5) years of experience in your profession. The candidate must maintain an active UCLA Alumni Association Annual or Life Membership and demonstrate a strong affiliation with UCLA, which may be reflected by having obtained a degree from the University, attended UCLA for a minimum of two (2) years full-time, completed a professional certification through UCLA Extension or other University entities that are consistent with BP's mission, served as a faculty or staff member at the University, and/or being actively engaged with the University and its mission. The BP Membership Committee reviews all applications, and may decline membership to any applicant, who, in the Committee's discretion, may not benefit from participation in BP and may not benefit BP by being a member. Further, BP Members must complete their personal BP Professional Profile and post a compliant professional portrait on the BP website.

Mission Statement

The mission of Bruin Professionals ('BP') is to assemble a diverse group of UCLA Alumni who are well established in a profession or business and are willing to make a commitment to attend BP meetings. BP Members will have the opportunity through an organized format to develop relationships and expand their business activities by sharing referrals, resources, information, ideas and advice. BP will develop Bruin synergy and establish a venue through which Professional Alumni can become actively associated with UCLA and promote new business leads.

ByLaws

Connect with us on: