Event Attendance

Century City - April 2017 (4/11/2017: 7:30:00 AM-9:00:00 AM)
Greenberg Glusker Fields Claman & Machtinger
1900 Avenue of the Stars, 21st Fl
Los Angeles, CA 90067
Meeting Registrants (Members)
PhotoContactReferral

Arnold Anisgarten Certified Public Accountant


CohnReznick, LLP
Partner
arnold.anisgarten@cohnreznick.com
Chapter:Century City

Andrea Best Real Estate


Nourmand & Associates
CIPS,TRS,SRES
andrea@andreabest.net
Chapter:Beverly Hills
Trust, Probate, Family Law & Real Estate Attorneys - Anyone with a Residential Real Estate Question or Need

Tiffany Chin Realtor


Keller Williams Realty Larchmont
CEO/Broker
tiffany@defywhatspossible.com
Chapter:Silicon Beach
Clients who want a creative, intuitive and calm realtor who will be their collaborative advocate.

Andrew Dale Financial Services


New York Life
Partner
adale@ft.nyl.com
Chapter:Santa Monica
The person who is unhappy at work, they are vocationally or monetarily challenged.

Eric G.v.R. Finke Financial Planner & Investment Advisor Rep


Metlife Premier Client Group
Financial Planner
efinke@metlife.com
Chapter:Century City

Jonathan L. Flores Attorney at Law


Haight Law Group, PLC
Associate Attorney
JFlores@haightlaw.com
Chapter:South Bay
Corporations and individuals who require immigration services. Current clients include employers in the fields of IT, eng'g, entm't, etc.

Douglas Golden Commercial Real Estate Broker


NAI Capital Commercial Real Estate Services, World
Senior Vice President
dgolden@naicapital.com
Chapter:Orange County

Eddie Neiman Mortgages


Castle Funding Corp.
Mortgage Broker: Certified Mortgage Planner
EddieNeiman@gmail.com
Chapter:Beverly Hills
I help people buy or refi. homes, 2nd homes, and 1-4 unit apartments with traditional and reverse mortgages. Someone wanting to buy or refi.

Kate Pletcher Owner of Recruiting Company


Treehouse Partners
Founder/CEO
kate@thetreehousepartners.com
Chapter:Century City
Companies who are looking to find incredible talent across business functions like marketing, accounting, HR, operations, strategy, or sales

Rod A. Ponce Business and Consumer Banking


Bank of the West - BNP Paribas Group
Senior Relationship Banking Officer
rodnell.ponce@bankofthewest.com
Chapter:Silicon Beach

Daniel Romero CERTIFIED FINANCIAL PLANNER™ Practitioner, AIF®


Romero & Levin Wealth Management, Inc.
CERTIFIED FINANCIAL PLANNER™ Practitioner, AIF®
dan.romero@lpl.com
Chapter:Orange County

Sheila Rose Real Estate Broker


Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices
Broker Associate
Sheila@SheilaRose.com
Chapter:Beverly Hills
Trust, probate, family law & Real Estate Attorneys - anyone with a residential Real Estate question or need

Dr. Bill Saleebey Relocation Manager


American Relocation & Logistics
Regional Manager, Corporate Relocations
wsaleeb@gmail.com
Chapter:Beverly Hills

Jonathan Schreter Insurance & Risk Management


Bolton & Company
Executive Vice President
jschreter@boltonco.com
Chapter:Century City
Middle-market businesses; 75+ employees; $50MM-$500MM in annual revenue; technology, manufacturing, law firms, independent & charter schools

Randy Sheinbein Commercial Real Estate Broker


NAI Capital
Executive Vice President
rsheinbein@NAIcapital.com
Chapter:Westwood

Jennifer Skolnick Attorney


Enenstein Ribakoff LaVina & Pham
Attorney
jennifer@skolnickfamilylaw.com
Chapter:Santa Monica
High net-worth clients with family law issues - prenuptual agreements, divorce, paternity, child and spousal support, medication, property d

Brian Sterz Investment Management


Miracle Mile Advisors
Investment Advisors
bsterz@miraclemileadvisors.com
Chapter:Silicon Beach

Ronald Supancic Family Law


The Law Collaborative, APC
President
Ron@thelawcollaborative.com
Chapter:Encino
Family Law Attorney, Mediator, Collaborative Divorce Practitioner/Author/Lecturer/Keynote Speaker

Bruce Winston International Trade Facilitation


Makor Group International
Principal
makor@earthlink.net
Chapter:Westwood
Meeting Registrants (guests)

Michael Tolstog 




Tolstog@hotmail.com
Chapter:Warner Center

Doug Levinson


doug@strategythatrocks.com

Christopher Haywood


cdhaywood@gmail.com

Michelle McDonald


mbmichellemcdonald@gmail.com
 

BECOMING A BP MEMBER

To qualify to become a BP Member, candidates must be seasoned professionals who are well established in a business, which may be reflected by a minimum of five (5) years of experience in your profession. The candidate must maintain an active UCLA Alumni Association Annual or Life Membership and demonstrate a strong affiliation with UCLA, which may be reflected by having obtained a degree from the University, attended UCLA for a minimum of two (2) years full-time, completed a professional certification through UCLA Extension or other University entities that are consistent with BP's mission, served as a faculty or staff member at the University, and/or being actively engaged with the University and its mission. The BP Membership Committee reviews all applications, and may decline membership to any applicant, who, in the Committee's discretion, may not benefit from participation in BP and may not benefit BP by being a member. Further, BP Members must complete their personal BP Professional Profile and post a compliant professional portrait on the BP website.

Mission Statement

The mission of Bruin Professionals ('BP') is to assemble a diverse group of UCLA Alumni who are well established in a profession or business and are willing to make a commitment to attend BP meetings. BP Members will have the opportunity through an organized format to develop relationships and expand their business activities by sharing referrals, resources, information, ideas and advice. BP will develop Bruin synergy and establish a venue through which Professional Alumni can become actively associated with UCLA and promote new business leads.

ByLaws

Connect with us on: