Event Attendance

Century City - June 2017 (6/13/2017: 7:30:00 AM-9:00:00 AM)
Greenberg Glusker Fields Claman & Machtinger
1900 Avenue of the Stars, 21st Fl
Los Angeles, CA 90067
Meeting Registrants (Members)
PhotoContactReferral

Arnold Anisgarten Certified Public Accountant


CohnReznick, LLP
Partner
arnold.anisgarten@cohnreznick.com
Chapter:Century City

Cory Baskin Attorney at Law


witkow | baskin
Partner
cb@witkowlaw.com
Chapter:Downtown LA
Any business or individual with civil/commercial litigation needs in the primary areas of copyright, trademark, trade secret and employment.

Andrea Best Real Estate


Nourmand & Associates
CIPS,TRS,SRES
andrea@andreabest.net
Chapter:Beverly Hills
Trust, Probate, Family Law & Real Estate Attorneys - Anyone with a Residential Real Estate Question or Need

Robert E. Braun Attorney at Law


Jeffer Mangels Butler & Mitchell LLP | JMBM
Partner
RBraun@JMBM.com
Chapter:Century City

Ken Chong Commercial Real Estate


BRC Advisors
Executive Vice President
kchong@brcadvisors.com
Chapter:Westwood
1031 exchanges, Investors seeking Passive Real Estate Investments, diversification at $50k+, Self Directed IRA investments

Mark Davidson Real Estate Investement


Hanover Financial LLC
Director of Asset Management
mdavidson@hanoverfinancialllc.com
Chapter:Century City

Jonathan L. Flores Attorney at Law


Haight Law Group, PLC
Associate Attorney
JFlores@haightlaw.com
Chapter:South Bay
Corporations and individuals who require immigration services. Current clients include employers in the fields of IT, eng'g, entm't, etc.

Carolyn LoBuglio Realtor


Coldwell Banker Residential Brokerage
Realtor
carolynlobuglio@gmail.com
Chapter:Westwood
Those buying or selling residential real estate or commercial multi-family properties, structuring a 1031 exchange or their advisors.

Larry May Attorney


Lawrence E. May, A Professional Law Corporation
Attorney
lmay@maylaw.com
Chapter:Westwood

Eddie Neiman Mortgages


Castle Funding Corp.
Mortgage Broker: Certified Mortgage Planner
EddieNeiman@gmail.com
Chapter:Beverly Hills
I help people buy or refi. homes, 2nd homes, and 1-4 unit apartments with traditional and reverse mortgages. Someone wanting to buy or refi.

Kate Pletcher Owner of Recruiting Company


Treehouse Partners
Founder/CEO
kate@thetreehousepartners.com
Chapter:Century City
Companies who are looking to find incredible talent across business functions like marketing, accounting, HR, operations, strategy, or sales

Rod A. Ponce Business and Consumer Banking


Bank of the West - BNP Paribas Group
Senior Relationship Banking Officer
rodnell.ponce@bankofthewest.com
Chapter:Silicon Beach

Tony Price Commercial Real Estate Broker


LA Realty Partners
Director
tprice@larealtypartners.com
Chapter:Century City

Daniel Romero CERTIFIED FINANCIAL PLANNER™ Practitioner, AIF®


Romero & Levin Wealth Management, Inc.
CERTIFIED FINANCIAL PLANNER™ Practitioner, AIF®
dan.romero@lpl.com
Chapter:Orange County

Chris Rose Information Technology


Ariento
Partner
chris@ariento.com
Chapter:Century City
Small businesses with fewer than 50 employees, to include self-employed and work from home.

Dr. Bill Saleebey Relocation Manager


American Relocation & Logistics
Regional Manager, Corporate Relocations
wsaleeb@gmail.com
Chapter:Beverly Hills

Brian Sterz Investment Management


Miracle Mile Advisors
Investment Advisors
bsterz@miraclemileadvisors.com
Chapter:Silicon Beach

Richard Sweet Attorney


Greenberg Glusker
Attorney
rsweet@greenbergglusker.com
Chapter:Century City
Meeting Registrants (guests)

Joseph Cobert 




jmcobert@sprynet.com
Chapter:Century City

Ira Katz 




ikatz@katzlaw.net
Chapter:Century City

Gabriela Lozano 




gabriela.lozano@fox.com
Chapter:Westwood

Loralie Ogden 




loralie.ogden@cbre.com
Chapter:Century City

Jodie Weiss 




jweiss@firstrepublic.com
Chapter:Century City

Jodie Weiss


jweiss@firstrepublic.com

loralie ogden


loralie.ogden@cbre.com

Jim Freedman


jfreedman@intrepidib.com

Vasco Noya di Lannoy


dilannoy@me.com
 

BECOMING A BP MEMBER

To qualify to become a BP Member, candidates must be seasoned professionals who are well established in a business, which may be reflected by a minimum of five (5) years of experience in your profession. The candidate must maintain an active UCLA Alumni Association Annual or Life Membership and demonstrate a strong affiliation with UCLA, which may be reflected by having obtained a degree from the University, attended UCLA for a minimum of two (2) years full-time, completed a professional certification through UCLA Extension or other University entities that are consistent with BP's mission, served as a faculty or staff member at the University, and/or being actively engaged with the University and its mission. The BP Membership Committee reviews all applications, and may decline membership to any applicant, who, in the Committee's discretion, may not benefit from participation in BP and may not benefit BP by being a member. Further, BP Members must complete their personal BP Professional Profile and post a compliant professional portrait on the BP website.

Mission Statement

The mission of Bruin Professionals ('BP') is to assemble a diverse group of UCLA Alumni who are well established in a profession or business and are willing to make a commitment to attend BP meetings. BP Members will have the opportunity through an organized format to develop relationships and expand their business activities by sharing referrals, resources, information, ideas and advice. BP will develop Bruin synergy and establish a venue through which Professional Alumni can become actively associated with UCLA and promote new business leads.

ByLaws

Connect with us on: