Event Attendance

Downtown LA - April 2017 (4/20/2017: 12:00:00 PM-1:30:00 PM)
Snell & Wilmer
350 S Grand, 31st Floor
Los Angeles, CA 90017
Meeting Registrants (Members)
PhotoContactReferral

Robert E. Braun Attorney at Law


Jeffer Mangels Butler & Mitchell LLP | JMBM
Partner
RBraun@JMBM.com
Chapter:Century City

Fred Denitz Business and Personal Financing Planning


Northwestern Mutual
Wealth Management Advisor
fred.denitz@nm.com
Chapter:Westwood

Julie Fulton Private College Counseling/ Educational Consultant


Mosaic College Prep
Owner/CEO
Julie@mosaicprep.com
Chapter:Downtown LA

Patrick W. Kelly Attorney


Snell & Wilmer LLP
Commercial Litigation Associate
pkelly@swlaw.com
Chapter:Downtown LA

Heidy Berger Trombi Attorney


Law Offices of Friedberg & Trombi
Attorney
trombi@sftvisalaw.com
Chapter:Downtown LA

Bruce Winston International Trade Facilitation


Makor Group International
Principal
makor@earthlink.net
Chapter:Westwood
Meeting Registrants (guests)

Sunny Singh - duplicate dont use 




ssingh@cmitsolutions.com
Chapter:Westwood
 

BECOMING A BP MEMBER

To qualify to become a BP Member, candidates must be seasoned professionals who are well established in a business, which may be reflected by a minimum of five (5) years of experience in your profession. The candidate must maintain an active UCLA Alumni Association Annual or Life Membership and demonstrate a strong affiliation with UCLA, which may be reflected by having obtained a degree from the University, attended UCLA for a minimum of two (2) years full-time, completed a professional certification through UCLA Extension or other University entities that are consistent with BP's mission, served as a faculty or staff member at the University, and/or being actively engaged with the University and its mission. The BP Membership Committee reviews all applications, and may decline membership to any applicant, who, in the Committee's discretion, may not benefit from participation in BP and may not benefit BP by being a member. Further, BP Members must complete their personal BP Professional Profile and post a compliant professional portrait on the BP website.

Mission Statement

The mission of Bruin Professionals ('BP') is to assemble a diverse group of UCLA Alumni who are well established in a profession or business and are willing to make a commitment to attend BP meetings. BP Members will have the opportunity through an organized format to develop relationships and expand their business activities by sharing referrals, resources, information, ideas and advice. BP will develop Bruin synergy and establish a venue through which Professional Alumni can become actively associated with UCLA and promote new business leads.

ByLaws

Connect with us on: