Event Attendance

Glendale - May 2017 (5/3/2017: 7:00:00 AM-9:00:00 AM)
Lewis Roca Rothgerber Christie, LLP
655 North Central Avenue Suite 2300
Glendale, CA 91203
Meeting Registrants (Members)
PhotoContactReferral

Greg Ajalat Attorney


Ajalat & Ajalat, LLP
Attorney/Partner
greg@ajalatlaw.com
Chapter:North Hollywood

Michael Anderson Securities/Private Money Management


Finestone Partners Independent RIA
Executive Vice President
manderson@finestonepartners.com
Chapter:Glendale

James (Taylor) Armitage, Jr. Risk Management


Arroyo Insurance Services
Vice President
taylora@arroyoins.com
Chapter:Pasadena
Middle market company, privately owned, less than 10 board members, 5-1000 employees, $1M-$500M in sales or CPA, Attorney, MidMark Baker.

Mark Baer Mediator, Collaborative Lawyer, Conflict Resolutio


Mark B. Baer, Inc., a Professional Law Corporation
Mediator / Attorney
mark@markbaeresq.com
Chapter:Glendale

Kevin Berson Business Broker / Business Consulting


Seapoint Advisors
Vice President
kevin@seapointadvisors.com
Chapter:Encino

Sossi Crilly Title Insurance BDO


Stewart Title Commercial Services
VP of Commercial Services
sossi.crilly@stewart.com
Chapter:Glendale
Bankers, CPAs, Attorneys, Investers, Brokers are the best types of referrals.

Matthew Crisafulli CERTIFIED FINANCIAL PLANNER (TM)


ACap Asset Management, Inc.
EA, CFP(R)
mcrisafulli@acapam.com
Chapter:Encino
Clients that have been saving for retirement and want to see if they are on track or clients who are starting out and want sound advice.

Andrew Dale Financial Services


New York Life
Partner
adale@ft.nyl.com
Chapter:Santa Monica
The person who is unhappy at work, they are vocationally or monetarily challenged.

James Gorton Attorney


Gorton Janosik & Poxon, LLP
Partner
JGORTON@GJPATTORNEYS.COM
Chapter:Glendale

Michael J Jaurigue Attorney at Law


Jaurigue Law Group
Managing Shareholder
michael@jlglawyers.com
Chapter:Glendale

San San Lee Attorney at Law


Law Offices of San San Lee
Principal
sslee@sansanlaw.com
Chapter:Glendale

Nikki Ma Attorney


Neufeld Marks A PC
Associate
nma@neufeldmarks.com
Chapter:Downtown LA

Cristina Perez Gonzalez Immigration Law


California Law Firm, A Prof. Law Corp.
Attorney/Partner
cristina@california-lawfirm.com
Chapter:Glendale

James Picker Information Technology & Communications Consultant


Top Speed Data Communications
Network Consultant
jameskpicker@gmail.com
Chapter:Pasadena

Daniel Romero CERTIFIED FINANCIAL PLANNER™ Practitioner, AIF®


Romero & Levin Wealth Management, Inc.
CERTIFIED FINANCIAL PLANNER™ Practitioner, AIF®
dan.romero@lpl.com
Chapter:Orange County

Joshua Schneiderman Attorney


Snell & Wilmer LLP
Partner
jschneiderman@swlaw.com
Chapter:Glendale

BP Tester 




bptest@bruinprofessionals.com
Chapter:Westwood
Meeting Registrants (guests)

Jenny Hardy 




jh@jennyhardy.com
Chapter:Beverly Hills

Loriana Moizesch 


MBM Attorneys
Attorney
loriana@mbmattorneys.com
Chapter:Glendale
 

BECOMING A BP MEMBER

To qualify to become a BP Member, candidates must be seasoned professionals who are well established in a business, which may be reflected by a minimum of five (5) years of experience in your profession. The candidate must maintain an active UCLA Alumni Association Annual or Life Membership and demonstrate a strong affiliation with UCLA, which may be reflected by having obtained a degree from the University, attended UCLA for a minimum of two (2) years full-time, completed a professional certification through UCLA Extension or other University entities that are consistent with BP's mission, served as a faculty or staff member at the University, and/or being actively engaged with the University and its mission. The BP Membership Committee reviews all applications, and may decline membership to any applicant, who, in the Committee's discretion, may not benefit from participation in BP and may not benefit BP by being a member. Further, BP Members must complete their personal BP Professional Profile and post a compliant professional portrait on the BP website.

Mission Statement

The mission of Bruin Professionals ('BP') is to assemble a diverse group of UCLA Alumni who are well established in a profession or business and are willing to make a commitment to attend BP meetings. BP Members will have the opportunity through an organized format to develop relationships and expand their business activities by sharing referrals, resources, information, ideas and advice. BP will develop Bruin synergy and establish a venue through which Professional Alumni can become actively associated with UCLA and promote new business leads.

ByLaws

Connect with us on: