Event Attendance

Glendale - June 2017 (6/7/2017: 7:00:00 AM-9:00:00 AM)
Lewis Roca Rothgerber Christie, LLP
655 North Central Avenue Suite 2300
Glendale, CA 91203
Meeting Registrants (Members)
PhotoContactReferral

Greg Ajalat Attorney


Ajalat & Ajalat, LLP
Attorney/Partner
greg@ajalatlaw.com
Chapter:North Hollywood

Cory Baskin Attorney at Law


witkow | baskin
Partner
cb@witkowlaw.com
Chapter:Downtown LA
Any business or individual with civil/commercial litigation needs in the primary areas of copyright, trademark, trade secret and employment.

Armine Bazikyan Attorney at Law


Bazikyan Law Group, APC
Trusts & Estates Attorney
armine@bazikyanlaw.com
Chapter:Glendale

Sossi Crilly Title Insurance BDO


Stewart Title Commercial Services
VP of Commercial Services
sossi.crilly@stewart.com
Chapter:Glendale
Bankers, CPAs, Attorneys, Investers, Brokers are the best types of referrals.

Matthew Crisafulli CERTIFIED FINANCIAL PLANNER (TM)


ACap Asset Management, Inc.
EA, CFP(R)
mcrisafulli@acapam.com
Chapter:Encino
Clients that have been saving for retirement and want to see if they are on track or clients who are starting out and want sound advice.

Andrew Dale Financial Services


New York Life
Partner
adale@ft.nyl.com
Chapter:Santa Monica
The person who is unhappy at work, they are vocationally or monetarily challenged.

Nancy Davis Independent Insurance Agent


Davis Insurance Agency
Owner
ndavisins@Alumni.Ucla.edu
Chapter:Westwood

James Gorton Attorney


Gorton Janosik & Poxon, LLP
Partner
JGORTON@GJPATTORNEYS.COM
Chapter:Glendale

Robert A. Green Intellectual Property Attorney


Lewis Roca Rothgerber Christie LLP
Partner
rgreen@lrrc.com
Chapter:Glendale

Mark Kaeller Commercial Banker


Union Bank
Vice President
Mark.Kaeller@unionbank.com
Chapter:Glendale

San San Lee Attorney at Law


Law Offices of San San Lee
Principal
sslee@sansanlaw.com
Chapter:Glendale

Nikki Ma Attorney


Neufeld Marks A PC
Associate
nma@neufeldmarks.com
Chapter:Downtown LA

Vim Mahadevan Information Technology


Vimware, Inc.
Managing Director
vim@vimware.com
Chapter:Warner Center
Medor mid-sized company in the LA area with outdated mission and critical legacy systems who do not have the expertise within the co.

James Picker Information Technology & Communications Consultant


Top Speed Data Communications
Network Consultant
jameskpicker@gmail.com
Chapter:Pasadena

Joshua Schneiderman Attorney


Snell & Wilmer LLP
Partner
jschneiderman@swlaw.com
Chapter:Glendale

Robert Sniderman Consultant


HRFocus
President
rsniderman@hrfocususa.com
Chapter:Glendale

Renee L. Spieckermann Attorney at Law


Law Offices of Renee L. Spieckermann
Owner & Attorney
renee@rlsestatelaw.com
Chapter:Beverly Hills
Familys/individuals with assets >$500K for estate planning, administrator or trustee of a trust, who is able to pay for estate planning or a
Meeting Registrants (guests)

thomas ohlgren


tohlgren@squarmilner.com
 

BECOMING A BP MEMBER

To qualify to become a BP Member, candidates must be seasoned professionals who are well established in a business, which may be reflected by a minimum of five (5) years of experience in your profession. The candidate must maintain an active UCLA Alumni Association Annual or Life Membership and demonstrate a strong affiliation with UCLA, which may be reflected by having obtained a degree from the University, attended UCLA for a minimum of two (2) years full-time, completed a professional certification through UCLA Extension or other University entities that are consistent with BP's mission, served as a faculty or staff member at the University, and/or being actively engaged with the University and its mission. The BP Membership Committee reviews all applications, and may decline membership to any applicant, who, in the Committee's discretion, may not benefit from participation in BP and may not benefit BP by being a member. Further, BP Members must complete their personal BP Professional Profile and post a compliant professional portrait on the BP website.

Mission Statement

The mission of Bruin Professionals ('BP') is to assemble a diverse group of UCLA Alumni who are well established in a profession or business and are willing to make a commitment to attend BP meetings. BP Members will have the opportunity through an organized format to develop relationships and expand their business activities by sharing referrals, resources, information, ideas and advice. BP will develop Bruin synergy and establish a venue through which Professional Alumni can become actively associated with UCLA and promote new business leads.

ByLaws

Connect with us on: