Event Attendance

Irvine - June 2017 (6/21/2017: 11:30:00 AM-1:15:00 PM)
Hall & Company
111 Pacifica, Suite 300
Irvine, CA 92618
Meeting Registrants (Members)
PhotoContactReferral

Laine Ainsworth Registered Investment Advisor


Beacon Pointe Wealth Advisors
Managing Director, Partner
lainsworth@bpwealthadvisors.com
Chapter:Orange County

Kaveesh Bawa Brokerage - Commercial Real Estate


HFF
Associate Director
kbawa@hfflp.com
Chapter:San Diego

Robb Collins Business Development


SimInsights
VP Business Development
robbcollins@cox.net
Chapter:Irvine

Jason Ferber Legal Support


Aptus Court Reporting
Director of Business Development
jferber@aptuscr.com
Chapter:Irvine

Cheryl A. Gee Wealth Management, The Gee Group


UBS Financial Services
Senior Wealth Strategy Associate
cheryl.gee@ubs.com
Chapter:Irvine

Douglas Golden Commercial Real Estate Broker


NAI Capital Commercial Real Estate Services, World
Senior Vice President
dgolden@naicapital.com
Chapter:Orange County

Ali Green CPA


Green Zahn & Associates
Certified Public Accountant
ali@greenzahn.com
Chapter:Long Beach

Bob Howe Residential Mortgage Finance


United American Mortgage Corporation
Mortgage Advisor
bhowe@orangecountylender.com
Chapter:Orange County

Anthony Ippolito Attorney


Snell & Wilmer LLP
Associate
aippolito@swlaw.com
Chapter:Orange County

Robert T. Lemen Attorney


Murtaugh Miller Meyer & Nelson LLP
Attorney at Law
rlemen@mmnt.com
Chapter:Irvine

Jeff Stern Investment Management


J.P. Morgan
Private Banker
jeffrey.stern@jpmorgan.com
Chapter:Irvine
Wealthy individuals with complex balance sheets who are looking for solutions in banking, credit, investments or trust and estate planning

Bette Tydings 


tydings & associates

bettebud@gmail.com
Chapter:Orange County

Richard Ward Financial Advisor


Stifel
First Vice President/Investments, CFP(r)
wardr@stifel.com
Chapter:Orange County

Richard Ward Financial Advisor


Stifel
First Vice President/Investments, CFP(r)
wardr@stifel.com
Chapter:Orange County
Meeting Registrants (guests)

Debra Lynn Dic 




ddlegal@icloud.com
Chapter:Irvine

Christina Fu 




chrisfu.investments@gmail.com
Chapter:Irvine

Paula Neal Reza 




pmnr@cox.net
Chapter:Orange County

ALEXANDER SCHURAWEL 




alex@schurawelcpa.com
Chapter:Orange County

Bette Tydings 


tydings & associates

bettebud@gmail.com
Chapter:Orange County

Michael J Wittick


mwittick@witticklaw.com

Joan Green


joan@greenzahn.com

Sarah Partridge


sarah@greenzahn.com

Louis S Caric


velikel@dslextreme.com

Ken Dunn


kendunn99@aol.com

Juan Salcedo


juancpa@verizon.net
 

BECOMING A BP MEMBER

To qualify to become a BP Member, candidates must be seasoned professionals who are well established in a business, which may be reflected by a minimum of five (5) years of experience in your profession. The candidate must maintain an active UCLA Alumni Association Annual or Life Membership and demonstrate a strong affiliation with UCLA, which may be reflected by having obtained a degree from the University, attended UCLA for a minimum of two (2) years full-time, completed a professional certification through UCLA Extension or other University entities that are consistent with BP's mission, served as a faculty or staff member at the University, and/or being actively engaged with the University and its mission. The BP Membership Committee reviews all applications, and may decline membership to any applicant, who, in the Committee's discretion, may not benefit from participation in BP and may not benefit BP by being a member. Further, BP Members must complete their personal BP Professional Profile and post a compliant professional portrait on the BP website.

Mission Statement

The mission of Bruin Professionals ('BP') is to assemble a diverse group of UCLA Alumni who are well established in a profession or business and are willing to make a commitment to attend BP meetings. BP Members will have the opportunity through an organized format to develop relationships and expand their business activities by sharing referrals, resources, information, ideas and advice. BP will develop Bruin synergy and establish a venue through which Professional Alumni can become actively associated with UCLA and promote new business leads.

ByLaws

Connect with us on: