Event Attendance

Irvine - July 2017 (7/19/2017: 11:30:00 AM-1:15:00 PM)
Hall & Company
111 Pacifica, Suite 300
Irvine, CA 92618
Meeting Registrants (Members)
PhotoContactReferral

Laine Ainsworth Registered Investment Advisor


Beacon Pointe Wealth Advisors
Managing Director, Partner
lainsworth@bpwealthadvisors.com
Chapter:Orange County

Kristina (Tina) Cydzik Consultant, Civil Engineer


Engineering Systems, Inc. (ESI)
Regional Operations Manager & Sr. Consultant
kcydzik@engsys.com
Chapter:Irvine
Consulting/expert witness related to drainage, flooding, or erosion issues, post-wildfire damages.

Ryan Dean Attorney


Umberg Zipser LLP
Partner
rdean@umbergzipser.com
Chapter:Orange County

Jason Ferber Legal Support


Aptus Court Reporting
Director of Business Development
jferber@aptuscr.com
Chapter:Irvine

Cheryl A. Gee Wealth Management, The Gee Group


UBS Financial Services
Senior Wealth Strategy Associate
cheryl.gee@ubs.com
Chapter:Irvine

Robert T. Lemen Attorney


Murtaugh Miller Meyer & Nelson LLP
Attorney at Law
rlemen@mmnt.com
Chapter:Irvine

Jeff Stern Investment Management


J.P. Morgan
Private Banker
jeffrey.stern@jpmorgan.com
Chapter:Irvine
Wealthy individuals with complex balance sheets who are looking for solutions in banking, credit, investments or trust and estate planning

Traci Tran CPA


White Nelson Diehl Evans LLP
Partner
ttran@wndecpa.com
Chapter:Orange County

Bette Tydings 


tydings & associates

bettebud@gmail.com
Chapter:Orange County

Bette Tydings 


tydings & associates

bettebud@gmail.com
Chapter:Orange County

Richard Ward Financial Advisor


Stifel
First Vice President/Investments, CFP(r)
wardr@stifel.com
Chapter:Orange County
Meeting Registrants (guests)

Martin Lim 




martinolim@gmail.com
Chapter:Orange County

Ashish Saboo 




ashishsaboo@gmail.com
Chapter:Orange County

Bette Tydings 


tydings & associates

bettebud@gmail.com
Chapter:Orange County

Bette Tydings 


tydings & associates

bettebud@gmail.com
Chapter:Orange County

Sam Salty


ssalty@squarmilner.com

Rahul Gupta


rahul0026@gmail.com

Michael J Wittick


mwittick@witticklaw.com
 

BECOMING A BP MEMBER

To qualify to become a BP Member, candidates must be seasoned professionals who are well established in a business, which may be reflected by a minimum of five (5) years of experience in your profession. The candidate must maintain an active UCLA Alumni Association Annual or Life Membership and demonstrate a strong affiliation with UCLA, which may be reflected by having obtained a degree from the University, attended UCLA for a minimum of two (2) years full-time, completed a professional certification through UCLA Extension or other University entities that are consistent with BP's mission, served as a faculty or staff member at the University, and/or being actively engaged with the University and its mission. The BP Membership Committee reviews all applications, and may decline membership to any applicant, who, in the Committee's discretion, may not benefit from participation in BP and may not benefit BP by being a member. Further, BP Members must complete their personal BP Professional Profile and post a compliant professional portrait on the BP website.

Mission Statement

The mission of Bruin Professionals ('BP') is to assemble a diverse group of UCLA Alumni who are well established in a profession or business and are willing to make a commitment to attend BP meetings. BP Members will have the opportunity through an organized format to develop relationships and expand their business activities by sharing referrals, resources, information, ideas and advice. BP will develop Bruin synergy and establish a venue through which Professional Alumni can become actively associated with UCLA and promote new business leads.

ByLaws

Connect with us on: