Event Attendance

Pasadena - July 2017 (7/19/2017: 7:00:00 AM-9:00:00 AM)
Leech Tishman Fuscaldo & Lampl
The Walnut Plaza | 215 N. Marengo
Pasadena, CA 91101
Meeting Registrants (Members)
PhotoContactReferral

William Bresee Attorney


Leech Tishman Fuscaldo & Lampl
Partner
wbresee@leechtishman.com
Chapter:Pasadena

Jeffrey Chiu Commercial Banking


Wells Fargo
Senior Relationship Manager
jeffrey.chiu@wellsfargo.com
Chapter:Glendale

Jeffrey Epstein Attorney


Lubka & White
Attorney
epstein@lubkawhite.com
Chapter:Beverly Hills
A business that needs guidance in avoiding the minefields of California employment law and effective representation when a dispute or litig

A. Hillary Grosberg Law


Law Offices of A Hillary Grosberg
Attorney
hillary@annhillary.com
Chapter:Encino

James Picker Information Technology & Communications Consultant


Top Speed Data Communications
Network Consultant
jameskpicker@gmail.com
Chapter:Pasadena

RJ Przebinda Real Estate Broker


Gold Leaf Group, a real estate corp.
Broker
rjp@goldleafgroup.com
Chapter:Pasadena

James Schaefer Certified Public Accountant


Mark Schaefer Associates
Partner
JSchaefer@MSAConsult.com
Chapter:Pasadena

Richard Schammel Business Brokerage | M&A Advisor


Venture Investors Business Sales & Acquisitions
President
rschammel@ventureibg.com
Chapter:Pasadena

Eliot Ullman CPA


Miller Ward & Company
Senior Manager
eullman@millerward.com
Chapter:Encino
Small businesses looking for an outstanding CPA firm to help them grow and comply with government requirements including income tax returns,
Meeting Registrants (guests)

Robert Earnest 


Earnest Trust Management
Professional Fiduciary
Robert.Earnest@outlook.com
Chapter:Pasadena

Jeffrey Rosen 




Jeffreysrosen@outlook.com
Chapter:Warner Center

Bruce Lathrop


Bruce@lubkawhite.com
 

BECOMING A BP MEMBER

To qualify to become a BP Member, candidates must be seasoned professionals who are well established in a business, which may be reflected by a minimum of five (5) years of experience in your profession. The candidate must maintain an active UCLA Alumni Association Annual or Life Membership and demonstrate a strong affiliation with UCLA, which may be reflected by having obtained a degree from the University, attended UCLA for a minimum of two (2) years full-time, completed a professional certification through UCLA Extension or other University entities that are consistent with BP's mission, served as a faculty or staff member at the University, and/or being actively engaged with the University and its mission. The BP Membership Committee reviews all applications, and may decline membership to any applicant, who, in the Committee's discretion, may not benefit from participation in BP and may not benefit BP by being a member. Further, BP Members must complete their personal BP Professional Profile and post a compliant professional portrait on the BP website.

Mission Statement

The mission of Bruin Professionals ('BP') is to assemble a diverse group of UCLA Alumni who are well established in a profession or business and are willing to make a commitment to attend BP meetings. BP Members will have the opportunity through an organized format to develop relationships and expand their business activities by sharing referrals, resources, information, ideas and advice. BP will develop Bruin synergy and establish a venue through which Professional Alumni can become actively associated with UCLA and promote new business leads.

ByLaws

Connect with us on: