Event Attendance

Silicon Beach - March 2017 (3/21/2017: 11:30:00 AM-1:30:00 PM)
LAbite
12100 West Washington Blvd.
Los Angeles, CA 90066
Meeting Registrants (Members)
PhotoContactReferral

Molly Bennett, Esq. Real Estate Agent/Broker, REALTOR


Sotheby's International Realty
Broker/Realtor
molly.bennett@sothebyshomes.com
Chapter:Silicon Beach

Helen Berman Life insurance


Helen Berman Corporation
President
hberman@helenberman.com
Chapter:Santa Monica

Tiffany Chin Realtor


Keller Williams Realty Larchmont
CEO/Broker
tiffany@defywhatspossible.com
Chapter:Silicon Beach
Clients who want a creative, intuitive and calm realtor who will be their collaborative advocate.

Jonathan L. Flores Attorney at Law


Haight Law Group, PLC
Associate Attorney
JFlores@haightlaw.com
Chapter:South Bay
Corporations and individuals who require immigration services. Current clients include employers in the fields of IT, eng'g, entm't, etc.

Liz Maldonado Sr. Mortgage Loan Advisor


Caliber Home Loans, Inc.
Sr. Mortgage Loan Advisor
liz.maldonado@caliberhomeloans.com
Chapter:Long Beach

Eddie Neiman Mortgages


Castle Funding Corp.
Mortgage Broker: Certified Mortgage Planner
EddieNeiman@gmail.com
Chapter:Beverly Hills
I help people buy or refi. homes, 2nd homes, and 1-4 unit apartments with traditional and reverse mortgages. Someone wanting to buy or refi.

Kate Pletcher Owner of Recruiting Company


Treehouse Partners
Founder/CEO
kate@thetreehousepartners.com
Chapter:Century City
Companies who are looking to find incredible talent across business functions like marketing, accounting, HR, operations, strategy, or sales

Rod A. Ponce Business and Consumer Banking


Bank of the West - BNP Paribas Group
Senior Relationship Banking Officer
rodnell.ponce@bankofthewest.com
Chapter:Silicon Beach

Tony Price Commercial Real Estate Broker


LA Realty Partners
Director
tprice@larealtypartners.com
Chapter:Century City

Carrie Rognlien Attorney at Law


Rognlien Law Firm
Trial Lawyer
carrie@rognlienlawfirm.com
Chapter:South Bay
Individuals or small businesses who have been injured or harmed in some way and deserve just compensation.

Barbara Schwartz Consulting Retirement Actuary


ConsultBJS
Principal
consultbjs@aol.com
Chapter:Beverly Hills
Business owners seeking large tax deductions. CPAs. Investment Professionals.

M. Craig Singer Paralegal


MS Associates
Paralegal
craig@mandsassoc.net
Chapter:Silicon Beach

Renee L. Spieckermann Attorney at Law


Law Offices of Renee L. Spieckermann
Owner & Attorney
renee@rlsestatelaw.com
Chapter:Beverly Hills
Familys/individuals with assets >$500K for estate planning, administrator or trustee of a trust, who is able to pay for estate planning or a

Lori Steele Real Estate Agent


Braun
Director, Residental & Commercial Sales
lori@braunco.com
Chapter:South Bay
Probate/Trustee & Family Law Attorneys, Owners of Real Real Property (resi & commercial) looking to maximize assets & safeguard sell through

Brian Sterz Investment Management


Miracle Mile Advisors
Investment Advisors
bsterz@miraclemileadvisors.com
Chapter:Silicon Beach

Paul Supnik Lawyer


Law Office of Paul D. Supnik
Attorney at Law
paul@supnik.com
Chapter:Beverly Hills

Matthew Swanlund Attorney


Aesthetic Legal
Founder & Principal
Matthew@AestheticLegal.com
Chapter:Silicon Beach
Meeting Registrants (guests)

Michael Miller 




mmiller332@aol.com
Chapter:Silicon Beach

Jesse Bolling


jbolling@millerbarondess.com

Jesse Bolling


jbolling@millerbarondess.com

diane chierichetti


dianec@questsocal.com

Claudia Castillo


ClaudiaCastillo@questsocal.coma

Jane Valentine


jlvalentin@aol.com
 

BECOMING A BP MEMBER

To qualify to become a BP Member, candidates must be seasoned professionals who are well established in a business, which may be reflected by a minimum of five (5) years of experience in your profession. The candidate must maintain an active UCLA Alumni Association Annual or Life Membership and demonstrate a strong affiliation with UCLA, which may be reflected by having obtained a degree from the University, attended UCLA for a minimum of two (2) years full-time, completed a professional certification through UCLA Extension or other University entities that are consistent with BP's mission, served as a faculty or staff member at the University, and/or being actively engaged with the University and its mission. The BP Membership Committee reviews all applications, and may decline membership to any applicant, who, in the Committee's discretion, may not benefit from participation in BP and may not benefit BP by being a member. Further, BP Members must complete their personal BP Professional Profile and post a compliant professional portrait on the BP website.

Mission Statement

The mission of Bruin Professionals ('BP') is to assemble a diverse group of UCLA Alumni who are well established in a profession or business and are willing to make a commitment to attend BP meetings. BP Members will have the opportunity through an organized format to develop relationships and expand their business activities by sharing referrals, resources, information, ideas and advice. BP will develop Bruin synergy and establish a venue through which Professional Alumni can become actively associated with UCLA and promote new business leads.

ByLaws

Connect with us on: