Event Attendance

Silicon Beach - Joint Happy Hour w/South Bay! (4/19/2017: 5:00:00 PM-7:30:00 PM)
Tony P's Dockside Grill
4445 Admiralty Way
Marina Del Rey, CA 90292
Meeting Registrants (Members)
PhotoContactReferral

Molly Bennett, Esq. Real Estate Agent/Broker, REALTOR


Sotheby's International Realty
Broker/Realtor
molly.bennett@sothebyshomes.com
Chapter:Silicon Beach

Anthony Bozanic CPA


PDM, LLP
Partner
abozanic@pdmcpas.com
Chapter:South Bay

Brian Center Attorney at Law


Huskinson, Brown & Heidenreich
Attorney
bcenter@hbhllp.net
Chapter:South Bay

Marcus Chang Attorney at Law


Guzman Law Group, P.C.
Attorney
mchang@guzmanlg.com
Chapter:South Bay

Tiffany Chin Realtor


Keller Williams Realty Larchmont
CEO/Broker
tiffany@defywhatspossible.com
Chapter:Silicon Beach
Clients who want a creative, intuitive and calm realtor who will be their collaborative advocate.

Jill David Attorney at Law


JDavid Law Practice
Principal
jdavid@jdavidlaw.com
Chapter:South Bay

Linda Hope Delevitt Accountant, Paralegal, Tutor


Self-Employed
Bookkeeper
bookkeeping.and.probate@gmail.com
Chapter:South Bay

Valerie Gasio Computer Systems


PML
Operations Manager
valerie@pmli.com
Chapter:South Bay

Laurence Hummer Law


Laurence L. Hummer, A Law Corporation
President
LLH@HummerALC.com
Chapter:Westwood

James Jackson Sports Sales


VWSE - LMU Athletics
General Manager
jtj03@yahoo.com
Chapter:Silicon Beach

Jennifer Misetich Attorney at Law


Eskridge Law
Associate Attorney
jmisetich@eskridgelaw.net
Chapter:South Bay
A small to mid-size company (100 employees or less) that needs day-to-day employment law compliance advice and when needed, a litigator.

Eddie Neiman Mortgages


Castle Funding Corp.
Mortgage Broker: Certified Mortgage Planner
EddieNeiman@gmail.com
Chapter:Beverly Hills
I help people buy or refi. homes, 2nd homes, and 1-4 unit apartments with traditional and reverse mortgages. Someone wanting to buy or refi.

Dan Novey 




dnovey@da.lacounty.gov
Chapter:Silicon Beach

Rod A. Ponce Business and Consumer Banking


Bank of the West - BNP Paribas Group
Senior Relationship Banking Officer
rodnell.ponce@bankofthewest.com
Chapter:Silicon Beach

Dr. Bill Saleebey Relocation Manager


American Relocation & Logistics
Regional Manager, Corporate Relocations
wsaleeb@gmail.com
Chapter:Beverly Hills

M. Craig Singer Paralegal


MS Associates
Paralegal
craig@mandsassoc.net
Chapter:Silicon Beach

Brian Sterz Investment Management


Miracle Mile Advisors
Investment Advisors
bsterz@miraclemileadvisors.com
Chapter:Silicon Beach

Larry Takahashi Financial Advisor


Larry Takahashi Financial Services
Wealth Advisor, CFP, AIF
larry@larrytakahashi.com
Chapter:South Bay

Bruce Winston International Trade Facilitation


Makor Group International
Principal
makor@earthlink.net
Chapter:Westwood
Meeting Registrants (guests)

Jeremy Drake 


Drake Oversight Group

jdrake@dogwealth.com
Chapter:Silicon Beach

Jonathan Jackowski 


Rose Bowl Stadium
Premium Sales Manager
jjackowski@rosebowlstadium.com
Chapter:Santa Monica

Sachin Mehta 


Mehta Legal

sachin@mehtalegal.com
Chapter:Santa Monica

Dan Novey 




dnovey@da.lacounty.gov
Chapter:Silicon Beach

Sunny Singh - duplicate dont use 




ssingh@cmitsolutions.com
Chapter:Westwood

Matthew Misetich


spmjm2@gmail.com

S.C. Munch


craig@mandsassoc.net

Daniel Novey


novey2011@lawnet.ucla.edu

Jeremy Drake


jdrake@dogwealth.com

Sachin Mehta


sachin@mehtalegal.com

Jonathan Jackowski


jjackowski@rosebowlstadium.com
 

BECOMING A BP MEMBER

To qualify to become a BP Member, candidates must be seasoned professionals who are well established in a business, which may be reflected by a minimum of five (5) years of experience in your profession. The candidate must maintain an active UCLA Alumni Association Annual or Life Membership and demonstrate a strong affiliation with UCLA, which may be reflected by having obtained a degree from the University, attended UCLA for a minimum of two (2) years full-time, completed a professional certification through UCLA Extension or other University entities that are consistent with BP's mission, served as a faculty or staff member at the University, and/or being actively engaged with the University and its mission. The BP Membership Committee reviews all applications, and may decline membership to any applicant, who, in the Committee's discretion, may not benefit from participation in BP and may not benefit BP by being a member. Further, BP Members must complete their personal BP Professional Profile and post a compliant professional portrait on the BP website.

Mission Statement

The mission of Bruin Professionals ('BP') is to assemble a diverse group of UCLA Alumni who are well established in a profession or business and are willing to make a commitment to attend BP meetings. BP Members will have the opportunity through an organized format to develop relationships and expand their business activities by sharing referrals, resources, information, ideas and advice. BP will develop Bruin synergy and establish a venue through which Professional Alumni can become actively associated with UCLA and promote new business leads.

ByLaws

Connect with us on: