Event Attendance

South Bay - May 2017 (5/4/2017: 7:30:00 AM-9:30:00 AM)
Il Fornaio Restaurant
1800 Rosecrans Ave.
Manhattan Beach, CA 90266
Meeting Registrants (Members)
PhotoContactReferral

Anthony Bozanic CPA


PDM, LLP
Partner
abozanic@pdmcpas.com
Chapter:South Bay

Daniel Feiman Business Consulting


Build It Backwards
Managing Director
DanielFeiman@BuildItBackwards.com
Chapter:South Bay
A firm with revenues between $5-100MM who recognizes they can benefit from professional assistance to to turn their Roadblocks into Roadmaps

Jonathan L. Flores Attorney at Law


Haight Law Group, PLC
Associate Attorney
JFlores@haightlaw.com
Chapter:South Bay
Corporations and individuals who require immigration services. Current clients include employers in the fields of IT, eng'g, entm't, etc.

Michael S. Goergen Attorney


Law Offices of Michael S. Goergen
Attorney and Counselor at Law
michael@seasidelawyer.com
Chapter:South Bay

Brian Ishida Commercial Banker


California United Bank
Senior Vice President
bishida@cunb.com
Chapter:South Bay

Samantha Lamberg attorney


Greenberg, Whitcombe & Takeuchi, LLP
Attorney at Law
slamberg@gwtllp.com
Chapter:South Bay

Jennifer Misetich Attorney at Law


Eskridge Law
Associate Attorney
jmisetich@eskridgelaw.net
Chapter:South Bay
A small to mid-size company (100 employees or less) that needs day-to-day employment law compliance advice and when needed, a litigator.

Steven Mullins Real Estate


Vista Sotheby's International Realty
Broker Associate
steven@stevenmullins.com
Chapter:South Bay
Income property owners looking to sell existing properties and exchange for new properties.

Loren S. Peters Financial Advisor


Merrill Lynch
Senior Financial Advisor, Vice President
Loren_Peters@ML.com
Chapter:South Bay

Carrie Rognlien Attorney at Law


Rognlien Law Firm
Trial Lawyer
carrie@rognlienlawfirm.com
Chapter:South Bay
Individuals or small businesses who have been injured or harmed in some way and deserve just compensation.

Daniel E. Saks Insurance Agent


Saks Financial Services
Principal
dan@saksfinancialservices.com
Chapter:South Bay
Any professionals with high income, high networth and business owners looking for insurance.

Nicole Stednitz Attorney at Law


Law Office of Nicole M. Stednitz
Attorney
Nicole@TorranceFamilyAttorney.com
Chapter:South Bay

Lori Steele Real Estate Agent


Premiere Estates
Director, Coastal Properties
LSteele@PremiereEstates.com
Chapter:South Bay
Probate/Trustee & Family Law Attorneys, Owners of Property along the coastline looking to maximize assets & safeguard sell through.

Bruce Winston International Trade Facilitation


Makor Group International
Principal
makor@earthlink.net
Chapter:Westwood
Meeting Registrants (guests)

YuChih Liou 




yuchih.liou@att.net
Chapter:South Bay
 

BECOMING A BP MEMBER

To qualify to become a BP Member, candidates must be seasoned professionals who are well established in a business, which may be reflected by a minimum of five (5) years of experience in your profession. The candidate must maintain an active UCLA Alumni Association Annual or Life Membership and demonstrate a strong affiliation with UCLA, which may be reflected by having obtained a degree from the University, attended UCLA for a minimum of two (2) years full-time, completed a professional certification through UCLA Extension or other University entities that are consistent with BP's mission, served as a faculty or staff member at the University, and/or being actively engaged with the University and its mission. The BP Membership Committee reviews all applications, and may decline membership to any applicant, who, in the Committee's discretion, may not benefit from participation in BP and may not benefit BP by being a member. Further, BP Members must complete their personal BP Professional Profile and post a compliant professional portrait on the BP website.

Mission Statement

The mission of Bruin Professionals ('BP') is to assemble a diverse group of UCLA Alumni who are well established in a profession or business and are willing to make a commitment to attend BP meetings. BP Members will have the opportunity through an organized format to develop relationships and expand their business activities by sharing referrals, resources, information, ideas and advice. BP will develop Bruin synergy and establish a venue through which Professional Alumni can become actively associated with UCLA and promote new business leads.

ByLaws

Connect with us on: