Event Attendance

South Bay - June 2017 (6/1/2017: 7:30:00 AM-9:30:00 AM)
Il Fornaio Restaurant
1800 Rosecrans Ave.
Manhattan Beach, CA 90266
Meeting Registrants (Members)
PhotoContactReferral

Robert Abelson Real Estate Appraiser


BSBM Abelson Enterprises
President
babelson@hotmail.com
Chapter:South Bay

Anthony Bozanic CPA


PDM, LLP
Partner
abozanic@pdmcpas.com
Chapter:South Bay

Brian Center Attorney at Law


Huskinson, Brown & Heidenreich
Attorney
bcenter@hbhllp.net
Chapter:South Bay

Marcus Chang Attorney at Law


Guzman Law Group, P.C.
Attorney
mchang@guzmanlg.com
Chapter:South Bay

Jill David Attorney at Law


JDavid Law Practice
Principal
jdavid@jdavidlaw.com
Chapter:South Bay

Linda Hope Delevitt Accountant, Paralegal, Tutor


Self-Employed
Bookkeeper
bookkeeping.and.probate@gmail.com
Chapter:South Bay

Bryant Delgadillo Attorney


PIB Law
Partner
bryant.delgadillo@piblaw.com
Chapter:South Bay

Dave DeWolf Wealth Management


Abacus Wealth
Partner and CFO
dave@abacuswealth.com
Chapter:South Bay

Jonathan L. Flores Attorney at Law


Haight Law Group, PLC
Associate Attorney
JFlores@haightlaw.com
Chapter:South Bay
Corporations and individuals who require immigration services. Current clients include employers in the fields of IT, eng'g, entm't, etc.

Scott Goldfarb Assurance, Tax, Consulting


SRG, LLP
Principal
sgoldfarb@srgcpas.com
Chapter:South Bay

Robert Kelly Commercial Insurance Broker


Arroyo Insurance Services
Vice President
robertk@arroyoins.com
Chapter:South Bay

Rob Pattison Sales Professional / Sales Management


Zep Sales and Service
Field Sales Manager / Sales Representative
robert.pattison@zep.com
Chapter:South Bay

Daniel E. Saks Insurance Agent


Saks Financial Services
Principal
dan@saksfinancialservices.com
Chapter:South Bay
Any professionals with high income, high networth and business owners looking for insurance.

Dr. Bill Saleebey Relocation Manager


American Relocation & Logistics
Regional Manager, Corporate Relocations
wsaleeb@gmail.com
Chapter:Beverly Hills

M. Craig Singer Paralegal


MS Associates
Paralegal
craig@mandsassoc.net
Chapter:Silicon Beach

Lori Steele Real Estate Agent


Braun & Premiere Estates
Director, Residental & Commercial Sales
lori@braunco.com
Chapter:South Bay
Probate/Trustee & Family Law Attorneys, Owners of Real Property (resi & commercial) looking to maximize assets & safeguard sell through.

Matthew Swanlund Attorney


Aesthetic Legal, a Professional Law Corporation
Founder & Principal
matthew@aestheticlegal.com
Chapter:Silicon Beach
Protecting businesses, artists and creative entrepreneurs in copyright, trademark, corporate and real estate matters.

Larry Takahashi Financial Advisor


Larry Takahashi Financial Services
Wealth Advisor, CFP, AIF
larry@larrytakahashi.com
Chapter:South Bay
Meeting Registrants (guests)

Troy Martin


tmartin@lurie-zepeda.com
 

BECOMING A BP MEMBER

To qualify to become a BP Member, candidates must be seasoned professionals who are well established in a business, which may be reflected by a minimum of five (5) years of experience in your profession. The candidate must maintain an active UCLA Alumni Association Annual or Life Membership and demonstrate a strong affiliation with UCLA, which may be reflected by having obtained a degree from the University, attended UCLA for a minimum of two (2) years full-time, completed a professional certification through UCLA Extension or other University entities that are consistent with BP's mission, served as a faculty or staff member at the University, and/or being actively engaged with the University and its mission. The BP Membership Committee reviews all applications, and may decline membership to any applicant, who, in the Committee's discretion, may not benefit from participation in BP and may not benefit BP by being a member. Further, BP Members must complete their personal BP Professional Profile and post a compliant professional portrait on the BP website.

Mission Statement

The mission of Bruin Professionals ('BP') is to assemble a diverse group of UCLA Alumni who are well established in a profession or business and are willing to make a commitment to attend BP meetings. BP Members will have the opportunity through an organized format to develop relationships and expand their business activities by sharing referrals, resources, information, ideas and advice. BP will develop Bruin synergy and establish a venue through which Professional Alumni can become actively associated with UCLA and promote new business leads.

ByLaws

Connect with us on: