Event Attendance

South Bay - July 2017 (7/6/2017: 7:30:00 AM-9:30:00 AM)
Il Fornaio Restaurant
1800 Rosecrans Ave.
Manhattan Beach, CA 90266
Meeting Registrants (Members)
PhotoContactReferral

Anthony Bozanic CPA


PDM, LLP
Partner
abozanic@pdmcpas.com
Chapter:South Bay

Brian Center Attorney at Law


Huskinson, Brown & Heidenreich
Attorney
bcenter@hbhllp.net
Chapter:South Bay

Marcus Chang Attorney at Law


Guzman Law Group, P.C.
Attorney
mchang@guzmanlg.com
Chapter:South Bay

Linda Hope Delevitt Accountant, Paralegal, Tutor


Self-Employed
Bookkeeper
bookkeeping.and.probate@gmail.com
Chapter:South Bay

Daniel Feiman Business Consulting


Build It Backwards
Managing Director
DanielFeiman@BuildItBackwards.com
Chapter:South Bay
A firm with revenues between $5-100MM who recognizes they can benefit from professional assistance to to turn their Roadblocks into Roadmaps

Jonathan L. Flores Attorney at Law


Haight Law Group, PLC
Associate Attorney
JFlores@haightlaw.com
Chapter:South Bay
Corporations and individuals who require immigration services. Current clients include employers in the fields of IT, eng'g, entm't, etc.

Michael S. Goergen Attorney


Law Offices of Michael S. Goergen
Attorney and Counselor at Law
michael@seasidelawyer.com
Chapter:South Bay

Scott Goldfarb Assurance, Tax, Consulting


SRG, LLP
Principal
sgoldfarb@srgcpas.com
Chapter:South Bay

Brian Ishida Commercial Banker


California United Bank
Senior Vice President
bishida@cunb.com
Chapter:South Bay

Steven Mullins Real Estate


Vista Sotheby's International Realty
Broker Associate
steven@stevenmullins.com
Chapter:South Bay
Income property owners looking to sell existing properties and exchange for new properties.

Scott Phillips Real Estate Finance


Senior Living Fund
Senior VP
SPhillips@SLFCalifornia.com
Chapter:South Bay
A qualified investor who is looking to invest in the senior living space.

Barbara Schwartz Consulting Retirement Actuary


ConsultBJS
Principal
consultbjs@aol.com
Chapter:Beverly Hills
Business owners seeking large tax deductions. CPAs. Investment Professionals.

M. Craig Singer Paralegal


MS Associates
Paralegal
craig@mandsassoc.net
Chapter:Silicon Beach

Lori Steele Real Estate Agent


Premiere Estates
Director, Residental & Commercial Sales
LSteele@PremiereEstates.com
Chapter:South Bay
Probate/Trustee & Family Law Attorneys, Owners of Property along the coastline looking to maximize assets & safeguard sell through.

Larry Takahashi Financial Advisor


Larry Takahashi Financial Services
Wealth Advisor, CFP, AIF
larry@larrytakahashi.com
Chapter:South Bay

Bruce Winston International Trade Facilitation


Makor Group International
Principal
makor@earthlink.net
Chapter:Westwood
Meeting Registrants (guests)

Odile Ronat 




odile19@charter.net
Chapter:Long Beach

Timolin Ross 




timolinrena@yahoo.com
Chapter:Westwood
 

BECOMING A BP MEMBER

To qualify to become a BP Member, candidates must be seasoned professionals who are well established in a business, which may be reflected by a minimum of five (5) years of experience in your profession. The candidate must maintain an active UCLA Alumni Association Annual or Life Membership and demonstrate a strong affiliation with UCLA, which may be reflected by having obtained a degree from the University, attended UCLA for a minimum of two (2) years full-time, completed a professional certification through UCLA Extension or other University entities that are consistent with BP's mission, served as a faculty or staff member at the University, and/or being actively engaged with the University and its mission. The BP Membership Committee reviews all applications, and may decline membership to any applicant, who, in the Committee's discretion, may not benefit from participation in BP and may not benefit BP by being a member. Further, BP Members must complete their personal BP Professional Profile and post a compliant professional portrait on the BP website.

Mission Statement

The mission of Bruin Professionals ('BP') is to assemble a diverse group of UCLA Alumni who are well established in a profession or business and are willing to make a commitment to attend BP meetings. BP Members will have the opportunity through an organized format to develop relationships and expand their business activities by sharing referrals, resources, information, ideas and advice. BP will develop Bruin synergy and establish a venue through which Professional Alumni can become actively associated with UCLA and promote new business leads.

ByLaws

Connect with us on: