Event Attendance

Warner Center - June 2017 (6/1/2017: 7:00:00 AM-9:00:00 AM)
CohnReznick LLP
21700 Oxnard Street 7th Floor
Woodland Hills, CA 91367
Meeting Registrants (Members)
PhotoContactReferral

Evelyn J. Alexander Magellan College Counseling


Magellan College Counseling
Founder
evelyn@magellancounseling.com
Chapter:Warner Center
Best referral for me is a mom or dad who is active in his/her children's school activities. Parents of 8th/9th/10th grade students are grea

David Cieslak Certified Public Accounting


Arxis Technology, Inc.
Principal
dcieslak@arxistechnology.com
Chapter:Warner Center

Joanne Crowley Financial Services


AXA Advisors, LLC
Retirement Planning Specialist
joanne.crowley@axa-advisors.com
Chapter:Warner Center
Individuals, couples and small-business owners who are nearing or in retirement and could benefit from tax-smart decumulation strategies.

Lawrence (Frisbee) Davis Attorney at Law


Law Offices of Lawrence Davis
Attorney
Frisbee@Alumni.UCLA.edu
Chapter:Westwood
Sandwich generation couples; Parents with young children; Mature folks who need to put their affairs in order.

Debra Gentz Commercial Banker


Bank of the West
Vice President
debra.gentz@bankofthewest.com
Chapter:Warner Center

Andrew Jacobs Law


Law Offices of Andrew Jacobs
Owner
jacobs@abjacobslaw.com
Chapter:Westwood

Robert Kahn Attorney


Kahn Roven
Partner
robert@krinjurylaw.com
Chapter:Warner Center

Daniel Romero CERTIFIED FINANCIAL PLANNER™ Practitioner, AIF®


Romero & Levin Wealth Management, Inc.
CERTIFIED FINANCIAL PLANNER™ Practitioner, AIF®
dan.romero@lpl.com
Chapter:Orange County

Phillip Vessa International Business


Springer Ventures
COO for Hire
pvessa@gmail.com
Chapter:Westlake
Meeting Registrants (guests)

Yvonne Chew 




yfchew@gmail.com
Chapter:Pasadena

Eddie Shamas


eshamas21@yahoo.com

Kermith Boffill


kboffill@gtfas.com
 

BECOMING A BP MEMBER

To qualify to become a BP Member, candidates must be seasoned professionals who are well established in a business, which may be reflected by a minimum of five (5) years of experience in your profession. The candidate must maintain an active UCLA Alumni Association Annual or Life Membership and demonstrate a strong affiliation with UCLA, which may be reflected by having obtained a degree from the University, attended UCLA for a minimum of two (2) years full-time, completed a professional certification through UCLA Extension or other University entities that are consistent with BP's mission, served as a faculty or staff member at the University, and/or being actively engaged with the University and its mission. The BP Membership Committee reviews all applications, and may decline membership to any applicant, who, in the Committee's discretion, may not benefit from participation in BP and may not benefit BP by being a member. Further, BP Members must complete their personal BP Professional Profile and post a compliant professional portrait on the BP website.

Mission Statement

The mission of Bruin Professionals ('BP') is to assemble a diverse group of UCLA Alumni who are well established in a profession or business and are willing to make a commitment to attend BP meetings. BP Members will have the opportunity through an organized format to develop relationships and expand their business activities by sharing referrals, resources, information, ideas and advice. BP will develop Bruin synergy and establish a venue through which Professional Alumni can become actively associated with UCLA and promote new business leads.

ByLaws

Connect with us on: