Event Attendance

Westwood - Bring Your Business to Life with Great Graphic Design (4/20/2017: 7:00:00 AM-9:00:00 AM)
Manatt Phelps & Phillips LLP
11355 W Olympic Blvd, 10th FL, East Tower
Los Angeles, CA 90064
Meeting Registrants (Members)
PhotoContactReferral

Arnold Anisgarten Certified Public Accountant


CohnReznick, LLP
Partner
arnold.anisgarten@cohnreznick.com
Chapter:Century City

Ken Chong Commercial Real Estate


BRC Advisors
Executive Vice President
kchong@brcadvisors.com
Chapter:Westwood
1031 exchanges, Investors seeking Passive Real Estate Investments, diversification at $50k+, Self Directed IRA investments

Steven M. Cron Attorney at Law


Cron, Israels & Stark
Attorney
steve@cis-law.com
Chapter:Westwood

Joanne Crowley Financial Services


AXA Advisors, LLC
Retirement Planning Specialist
joanne.crowley@axa-advisors.com
Chapter:Warner Center
Individuals, couples and small-business owners who are nearing or in retirement and could benefit from tax-smart decumulation strategies.

Nancy Davis Independent Insurance Agent


Davis Insurance Agency
Owner
ndavisins@Alumni.Ucla.edu
Chapter:Westwood

Lawrence (Frisbee) Davis Attorney at Law


Law Offices of Lawrence Davis
Attorney
Frisbee@Alumni.UCLA.edu
Chapter:Westwood
Sandwich generation couples; Parents with young children; Mature folks who need to put their affairs in order.

Bunni Dybnis Marriage, Family Therapist/Geriatric Care Mngmt


LivHOME
Director of Professional Services
bdybnis@livhome.com
Chapter:Westwood

Lisa Gray Travel Consultant


Cruise Planners / American Express Travel
Owner
lgray@cruiseplanners.com
Chapter:Westwood

Laurence Hummer Law


Laurence L. Hummer, A Law Corporation
President
LLH@HummerALC.com
Chapter:Westwood

Karim Jaude Real Estate Syndicator & Business Coach


Dynamics Capital Group
Real Estate Investment, Partnership, and Finance
karim@dynamicscapital.com
Chapter:Westwood

Roberta Kass Executive Recruiting


Seltzer Fontaine Beckwith
Legal Recruiter/Vice President
rkass@sfbsearch.com
Chapter:Westwood

Jeremy Kline Law


Feinberg, Mindel, Brandt, Klein & Kline, LLP
Attorney at Law
jkline@fmbklaw.com
Chapter:Santa Monica

Eric Lawton Attorney/Insurance Law


Eric Lawton, A Professional Corp.
Attorney
elawton@ericlawtonlaw.com
Chapter:Westwood

Carolyn LoBuglio Realtor


Coldwell Banker Residential Brokerage
Realtor
carolynlobuglio@gmail.com
Chapter:Westwood

Eddie Neiman Mortgages


Castle Funding Corp.
Mortgage Broker: Certified Mortgage Planner
EddieNeiman@gmail.com
Chapter:Beverly Hills
I help people buy or refi. homes, 2nd homes, and 1-4 unit apartments with traditional and reverse mortgages. Someone wanting to buy or refi.

Shelley Nelbert Commercial Real Estate


Aaroe Commercial
Commercial Real Estate Advisor
shelleynelbert@gmail.com
Chapter:Beverly Hills

Rod A. Ponce Business and Consumer Banking


Bank of the West - BNP Paribas Group
Senior Relationship Banking Officer
rodnell.ponce@bankofthewest.com
Chapter:Silicon Beach

Thomas S.L. Riebs IBanker


Bank of the West - BNP Paribas Group
Vice President
thomas@riebs.com
Chapter:Westwood
International people and businesses. People who want a better relationship with their bank.

Daniel Romero CERTIFIED FINANCIAL PLANNER™ Practitioner, AIF®


Romero & Levin Wealth Management, Inc.
CERTIFIED FINANCIAL PLANNER™ Practitioner, AIF®
dan.romero@lpl.com
Chapter:Orange County

Sheila Rose Real Estate Broker


Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices
Broker Associate
Sheila@SheilaRose.com
Chapter:Beverly Hills
Trust, probate, family law & Real Estate Attorneys - anyone with a residential Real Estate question or need

Dr. Bill Saleebey Relocation Manager


American Relocation & Logistics
Regional Manager, Corporate Relocations
wsaleeb@gmail.com
Chapter:Beverly Hills

Steven Savoldelli Banking and Financial Services


Comerica Bank
Vice President - Commecial Banking Officer
ssavoldelli@comerica.com
Chapter:Westwood

Barbara Schwartz Consulting Retirement Actuary


ConsultBJS
Principal
consultbjs@aol.com
Chapter:Beverly Hills
Business owners seeking large tax deductions. CPAs. Investment Professionals.

Randy Sheinbein Commercial Real Estate Broker


NAI Capital
Executive Vice President
rsheinbein@NAIcapital.com
Chapter:Westwood

Brian Sterz Investment Management


Miracle Mile Advisors
Investment Advisors
bsterz@miraclemileadvisors.com
Chapter:Silicon Beach

Bruce Winston International Trade Facilitation


Makor Group International
Principal
makor@earthlink.net
Chapter:Westwood

Steven E. Young Attorney at Law


Freeman, Freeman & Smiley LLP

Steven.Young@ffslaw.com
Chapter:Westwood
Meeting Registrants (guests)
 

BECOMING A BP MEMBER

To qualify to become a BP Member, candidates must be seasoned professionals who are well established in a business, which may be reflected by a minimum of five (5) years of experience in your profession. The candidate must maintain an active UCLA Alumni Association Annual or Life Membership and demonstrate a strong affiliation with UCLA, which may be reflected by having obtained a degree from the University, attended UCLA for a minimum of two (2) years full-time, completed a professional certification through UCLA Extension or other University entities that are consistent with BP's mission, served as a faculty or staff member at the University, and/or being actively engaged with the University and its mission. The BP Membership Committee reviews all applications, and may decline membership to any applicant, who, in the Committee's discretion, may not benefit from participation in BP and may not benefit BP by being a member. Further, BP Members must complete their personal BP Professional Profile and post a compliant professional portrait on the BP website.

Mission Statement

The mission of Bruin Professionals ('BP') is to assemble a diverse group of UCLA Alumni who are well established in a profession or business and are willing to make a commitment to attend BP meetings. BP Members will have the opportunity through an organized format to develop relationships and expand their business activities by sharing referrals, resources, information, ideas and advice. BP will develop Bruin synergy and establish a venue through which Professional Alumni can become actively associated with UCLA and promote new business leads.

ByLaws

Connect with us on: