Event Attendance

Westwood - What's Next for Westwood and for BP? (7/20/2017: 7:00:00 AM-9:00:00 AM)
Manatt Phelps & Phillips LLP
11355 W Olympic Blvd, 10th FL, East Tower
Los Angeles, CA 90064
Meeting Registrants (Members)
PhotoContactReferral

Michael Anderson Securities/Private Money Management


Finestone Partners Independent RIA
Executive Vice President
manderson@finestonepartners.com
Chapter:Glendale

Bruce Berman Attorney


Goodstein and Berman LLP
Partner
bruce@goodsteinbermanlaw.com
Chapter:Downtown LA

Tiffany Chin Realtor


Keller Williams Realty Larchmont
CEO/Broker
tiffany@defywhatspossible.com
Chapter:Silicon Beach
Clients who want a creative, intuitive and calm realtor who will be their collaborative advocate.

Lawrence (Frisbee) Davis Attorney at Law


Law Offices of Lawrence Davis
Attorney
Frisbee@Alumni.UCLA.edu
Chapter:Westwood
Sandwich generation couples; Parents with young children; Mature folks who need to put their affairs in order.

Nancy Davis Independent Insurance Agent


Davis Insurance Agency
Owner
ndavisins@Alumni.Ucla.edu
Chapter:Westwood

Andrew Jacobs Law


Law Offices of Andrew Jacobs
Owner
jacobs@abjacobslaw.com
Chapter:Westwood

Roberta Kass Executive Recruiting


Seltzer Fontaine Beckwith
Legal Recruiter/Vice President
rkass@sfbsearch.com
Chapter:Westwood

Jeremy Kline Law


Feinberg, Mindel, Brandt, Klein & Kline, LLP
Attorney at Law
jkline@fmbklaw.com
Chapter:Santa Monica

Eric Lawton Attorney/Insurance Law


Eric Lawton, A Professional Corp.
Attorney
elawton@ericlawtonlaw.com
Chapter:Westwood

Rod A. Ponce Business and Consumer Banking


Bank of the West - BNP Paribas Group
Senior Relationship Banking Officer
rodnell.ponce@bankofthewest.com
Chapter:Silicon Beach

Henry Pray 


Forest West Capital
CEO
henry@treecast.io
Chapter:Century City

Thomas S.L. Riebs IBanker


Bank of the West - BNP Paribas Group
Vice President
thomas@riebs.com
Chapter:Westwood
International people and businesses. People who want a better relationship with their bank.

Daniel Romero CERTIFIED FINANCIAL PLANNER™ Practitioner, AIF®


Romero & Levin Wealth Management, Inc.
CERTIFIED FINANCIAL PLANNER™ Practitioner, AIF®
dan.romero@lpl.com
Chapter:Orange County

Sheila Rose Real Estate Broker


Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices
Broker Associate
Sheila@SheilaRose.com
Chapter:Beverly Hills
Trust, probate, family law & Real Estate Attorneys - anyone with a residential Real Estate question or need

Dr. Bill Saleebey Relocation Manager


American Relocation & Logistics
Regional Manager, Corporate Relocations
wsaleeb@gmail.com
Chapter:Beverly Hills

Randy Sheinbein Commercial Real Estate Broker


NAI Capital
Executive Vice President
rsheinbein@NAIcapital.com
Chapter:Westwood

M. Craig Singer Paralegal


MS Associates
Paralegal
craig@mandsassoc.net
Chapter:Silicon Beach

Bruce Winston International Trade Facilitation


Makor Group International
Principal
makor@earthlink.net
Chapter:Westwood

Steven E. Young Attorney at Law


Freeman, Freeman & Smiley LLP

Steven.Young@ffslaw.com
Chapter:Westwood
Meeting Registrants (guests)

Vincent Chan 




wingsingc@yahoo.com
Chapter:Westwood

Andrew Lewis


Adlewis@ucla.edu
 

BECOMING A BP MEMBER

To qualify to become a BP Member, candidates must be seasoned professionals who are well established in a business, which may be reflected by a minimum of five (5) years of experience in your profession. The candidate must maintain an active UCLA Alumni Association Annual or Life Membership and demonstrate a strong affiliation with UCLA, which may be reflected by having obtained a degree from the University, attended UCLA for a minimum of two (2) years full-time, completed a professional certification through UCLA Extension or other University entities that are consistent with BP's mission, served as a faculty or staff member at the University, and/or being actively engaged with the University and its mission. The BP Membership Committee reviews all applications, and may decline membership to any applicant, who, in the Committee's discretion, may not benefit from participation in BP and may not benefit BP by being a member. Further, BP Members must complete their personal BP Professional Profile and post a compliant professional portrait on the BP website.

Mission Statement

The mission of Bruin Professionals ('BP') is to assemble a diverse group of UCLA Alumni who are well established in a profession or business and are willing to make a commitment to attend BP meetings. BP Members will have the opportunity through an organized format to develop relationships and expand their business activities by sharing referrals, resources, information, ideas and advice. BP will develop Bruin synergy and establish a venue through which Professional Alumni can become actively associated with UCLA and promote new business leads.

ByLaws

Connect with us on: