Event Attendance

West LA Monthly Luncheons - Westside Networking Lunch (5/11 - BH Host) (5/11/2017: 12:00:00 PM-1:30:00 PM)
Nespresso
320 N Beverly Drive
Beverly Hills, CA 90210
Meeting Registrants (Members)
PhotoContactReferral

Evelyn J. Alexander Magellan College Counseling


Magellan College Counseling
Founder
evelyn@magellancounseling.com
Chapter:Warner Center
Best referral for me is a mom or dad who is active in his/her children's school activities. Parents of 8th/9th/10th grade students are grea

Molly Bennett, Esq. Real Estate Agent/Broker, REALTOR


Sotheby's International Realty
Broker/Realtor
molly.bennett@sothebyshomes.com
Chapter:Silicon Beach

Andrea Best Real Estate


Nourmand & Associates
CIPS,TRS,SRES
andrea@andreabest.net
Chapter:Beverly Hills
Trust, Probate, Family Law & Real Estate Attorneys - Anyone with a Residential Real Estate Question or Need

Robert E. Braun Attorney at Law


Jeffer Mangels Butler & Mitchell LLP | JMBM
Partner
RBraun@JMBM.com
Chapter:Century City

Jonathan L. Flores Attorney at Law


Haight Law Group, PLC
Associate Attorney
JFlores@haightlaw.com
Chapter:South Bay
Corporations and individuals who require immigration services. Current clients include employers in the fields of IT, eng'g, entm't, etc.

Neal Greene Automotive Sales / Marketing


Lexus Santa Monica / LA Car Guy
Corporate Services / Business Development
nealgreene@LACarGuy.com
Chapter:Santa Monica

Laurence Hummer Law


Laurence L. Hummer, A Law Corporation
President
LLH@HummerALC.com
Chapter:Westwood

Karim Jaude Real Estate Syndicator & Business Coach


Dynamics Capital Group
Real Estate Investment, Partnership, and Finance
karim@dynamicscapital.com
Chapter:Westwood

Todd Moster Legal Recruiter with Trial Attorney Background


Moster Legal Placement, Inc.
President
info@mosterlegal.com
Chapter:Beverly Hills

Eddie Neiman Mortgages


Castle Funding Corp.
Mortgage Broker: Certified Mortgage Planner
EddieNeiman@gmail.com
Chapter:Beverly Hills
I help people buy or refi. homes, 2nd homes, and 1-4 unit apartments with traditional and reverse mortgages. Someone wanting to buy or refi.

Shelley Nelbert Commercial Real Estate


Aaroe Commercial
Commercial Real Estate Advisor
shelleynelbert@gmail.com
Chapter:Beverly Hills

Kate Pletcher Owner of Recruiting Company


Treehouse Partners
Founder/CEO
kate@thetreehousepartners.com
Chapter:Century City
Companies who are looking to find incredible talent across business functions like marketing, accounting, HR, operations, strategy, or sales

Jonathan Reich Attorney


DeCastro, West, Chodorow, Mendler Glickfeld & Nass
Attorney
jreich@dwclaw.com
Chapter:Encino

Sheila Rose Real Estate Broker


Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices
Broker Associate
Sheila@SheilaRose.com
Chapter:Beverly Hills
Trust, probate, family law & Real Estate Attorneys - anyone with a residential Real Estate question or need

Barbara Schwartz Consulting Retirement Actuary


ConsultBJS
Principal
consultbjs@aol.com
Chapter:Beverly Hills
Business owners seeking large tax deductions. CPAs. Investment Professionals.

Sunny Singh Technology Solutions


CMIT Solutions
President
ssingh@smitsolutions.com
Chapter:Silicon Beach

Renee L. Spieckermann Attorney at Law


Law Offices of Renee L. Spieckermann
Owner & Attorney
renee@rlsestatelaw.com
Chapter:Beverly Hills
Familys/individuals with assets >$500K for estate planning, administrator or trustee of a trust, who is able to pay for estate planning or a

Lori Steele Real Estate Agent


Premiere Estates
Director, Coastal Properties
LSteele@PremiereEstates.com
Chapter:South Bay
Probate/Trustee & Family Law Attorneys, Owners of Property along the coastline looking to maximize assets & safeguard sell through.

Paul Supnik Lawyer


Law Office of Paul D. Supnik
Attorney at Law
paul@supnik.com
Chapter:Beverly Hills
Meeting Registrants (guests)

Jonathan Jackowski


jjackowski@rosebowlstadium.com

David G Covell


dcovell@whittiertrust.com
 

BECOMING A BP MEMBER

To qualify to become a BP Member, candidates must be seasoned professionals who are well established in a business, which may be reflected by a minimum of five (5) years of experience in your profession. The candidate must maintain an active UCLA Alumni Association Annual or Life Membership and demonstrate a strong affiliation with UCLA, which may be reflected by having obtained a degree from the University, attended UCLA for a minimum of two (2) years full-time, completed a professional certification through UCLA Extension or other University entities that are consistent with BP's mission, served as a faculty or staff member at the University, and/or being actively engaged with the University and its mission. The BP Membership Committee reviews all applications, and may decline membership to any applicant, who, in the Committee's discretion, may not benefit from participation in BP and may not benefit BP by being a member. Further, BP Members must complete their personal BP Professional Profile and post a compliant professional portrait on the BP website.

Mission Statement

The mission of Bruin Professionals ('BP') is to assemble a diverse group of UCLA Alumni who are well established in a profession or business and are willing to make a commitment to attend BP meetings. BP Members will have the opportunity through an organized format to develop relationships and expand their business activities by sharing referrals, resources, information, ideas and advice. BP will develop Bruin synergy and establish a venue through which Professional Alumni can become actively associated with UCLA and promote new business leads.

ByLaws

Connect with us on: