Event Attendance

Orange County - Chapters Wine Tasting (5/4/2017: 5:30:00 PM-7:30:00 PM)
Il Fornaio
18051 Von Karman Avenue
Irvine, CA 92612
Meeting Registrants (Members)
PhotoContactReferral

Brian Bisol Attorney


The Bisol Firm
Attorney
bbisol@bisolfirm.com
Chapter:Orange County

Sherry S. Bragg Legal / Attorney


Weintraub Tobin
Attorney / OC Managing Partner
sbragg@weintraub.com
Chapter:Orange County

Greg Phillips Attorney


Knobbe Martens Olson & Bear LLP
Partner
gregory.phillips@knobbe.com
Chapter:Orange County
Small to medium sized companies looking to protect their brands and marketing materials through trademarks and copyrights

Melodie Reguero CPA- Tax Planning


Wright Ford Young & Co
Tax Director
mreguero@cpa-wfy.com
Chapter:Orange County

Daniel Romero CERTIFIED FINANCIAL PLANNER™ Practitioner, AIF®


Romero & Levin Wealth Management, Inc.
CERTIFIED FINANCIAL PLANNER™ Practitioner, AIF®
dan.romero@lpl.com
Chapter:Orange County

Lori Steele Real Estate Agent


Premiere Estates
Director, Coastal Properties
LSteele@PremiereEstates.com
Chapter:South Bay
Probate/Trustee & Family Law Attorneys, Owners of Property along the coastline looking to maximize assets & safeguard sell through.

Matt Sumrow Attorney


Law Office of Matt Sumrow
Attorney
msumrow@sumrowlaw.com
Chapter:Orange County

Traci Tran CPA


White Nelson Diehl Evans LLP
Partner
ttran@wndecpa.com
Chapter:Orange County

Bette Tydings 


tydings & associates

bettebud@gmail.com
Chapter:Orange County
Meeting Registrants (guests)

Jeffrey Estes 




bruinlaw@prodigy.net
Chapter:Irvine

Karen Hillyard 




khillyard52@gmail.com
Chapter:San Diego

Phil Hoehn 




phil.t.hoehn@gmail.com
Chapter:Orange County

Paula Neal Reza 




pmnr@cox.net
Chapter:Orange County

Joe Thurner 


Profit Recovery Partners, LLC
National Account Manager
joe.thurner@prpllc.com
Chapter:Irvine

Bette Tydings 


tydings & associates

bettebud@gmail.com
Chapter:Orange County

Jessica Sganga


Jessica.Sganga@knobbe.com

Monica Lukoschek


monica@usilg.net

Tim DeCinces


tim.decinces@evusa.com

Fionna Helou


fionna.helou@evusa.com

William Fowler


bill.fowler@prpllc.com

RENATA CERVENY


vytren@juno.com

RENATA CERVENY


vytren@juno.com
 

BECOMING A BP MEMBER

To qualify to become a BP Member, candidates must be seasoned professionals who are well established in a business, which may be reflected by a minimum of five (5) years of experience in your profession. The candidate must maintain an active UCLA Alumni Association Annual or Life Membership and demonstrate a strong affiliation with UCLA, which may be reflected by having obtained a degree from the University, attended UCLA for a minimum of two (2) years full-time, completed a professional certification through UCLA Extension or other University entities that are consistent with BP's mission, served as a faculty or staff member at the University, and/or being actively engaged with the University and its mission. The BP Membership Committee reviews all applications, and may decline membership to any applicant, who, in the Committee's discretion, may not benefit from participation in BP and may not benefit BP by being a member. Further, BP Members must complete their personal BP Professional Profile and post a compliant professional portrait on the BP website.

Mission Statement

The mission of Bruin Professionals ('BP') is to assemble a diverse group of UCLA Alumni who are well established in a profession or business and are willing to make a commitment to attend BP meetings. BP Members will have the opportunity through an organized format to develop relationships and expand their business activities by sharing referrals, resources, information, ideas and advice. BP will develop Bruin synergy and establish a venue through which Professional Alumni can become actively associated with UCLA and promote new business leads.

ByLaws

Connect with us on: