Event Attendance

All BP - All BP Summer Mixer @ Lexus in Santa Monica (6/8/2017: 5:30:00 PM-8:30:00 PM)
Lexus Santa Monica
1501 Santa Monica Blvd.
Santa Monica, CA 90404
Meeting Registrants (Members)
PhotoContactReferral

Arnold Anisgarten Certified Public Accountant


CohnReznick, LLP
Partner
arnold.anisgarten@cohnreznick.com
Chapter:Century City

Robert E. Braun Attorney at Law


Jeffer Mangels Butler & Mitchell LLP | JMBM
Partner
RBraun@JMBM.com
Chapter:Century City

David Cieslak Certified Public Accounting


Arxis Technology, Inc.
Principal
dcieslak@arxistechnology.com
Chapter:Warner Center

Ryan Dean Attorney


Fish & Tsang, LLP
Partner
ryan.sales@gmail.com
Chapter:Orange County

Jeffrey Epstein Attorney


Lubka & White
Attorney
epstein@lubkawhite.com
Chapter:Beverly Hills
A business that needs guidance in avoiding the minefields of California employment law and effective representation when a dispute or litig

Carolyn LoBuglio Realtor


Coldwell Banker Residential Brokerage
Realtor
carolynlobuglio@gmail.com
Chapter:Westwood

Kevin H. Palm Pension Actuary; Retirement Consultant


Kravitz, Inc.
Retirement Plan Sales Consultant
kpalm@kravitzinc.com
Chapter:Encino

Steven E. Young Attorney at Law


Freeman, Freeman & Smiley LLP

Steven.Young@ffslaw.com
Chapter:Westwood
Meeting Registrants (guests)

Gene Mewborn 




eugenemewborn@aol.com
Chapter:Westwood

Michael Miller 




mmiller332@aol.com
Chapter:Silicon Beach
 

BECOMING A BP MEMBER

To qualify to become a BP Member, candidates must be seasoned professionals who are well established in a business, which may be reflected by a minimum of five (5) years of experience in your profession. The candidate must maintain an active UCLA Alumni Association Annual or Life Membership and demonstrate a strong affiliation with UCLA, which may be reflected by having obtained a degree from the University, attended UCLA for a minimum of two (2) years full-time, completed a professional certification through UCLA Extension or other University entities that are consistent with BP's mission, served as a faculty or staff member at the University, and/or being actively engaged with the University and its mission. The BP Membership Committee reviews all applications, and may decline membership to any applicant, who, in the Committee's discretion, may not benefit from participation in BP and may not benefit BP by being a member. Further, BP Members must complete their personal BP Professional Profile and post a compliant professional portrait on the BP website.

Mission Statement

The mission of Bruin Professionals ('BP') is to assemble a diverse group of UCLA Alumni who are well established in a profession or business and are willing to make a commitment to attend BP meetings. BP Members will have the opportunity through an organized format to develop relationships and expand their business activities by sharing referrals, resources, information, ideas and advice. BP will develop Bruin synergy and establish a venue through which Professional Alumni can become actively associated with UCLA and promote new business leads.

ByLaws

Connect with us on: