Event Attendance

Real Estate Affinity Group - BP/REAG Real Estate Power Networking Lunch (6/22/2017: 11:30:00 AM-1:15:00 PM)
Manatt Phelps Conference Center
11377 W. Olympic Blvd
Los Angeles, CA 90064
Meeting Registrants (Members)
PhotoContactReferral

Robert Abelson Real Estate Appraiser


BSBM Abelson Enterprises
President
babelson@hotmail.com
Chapter:South Bay

Michael Anderson Securities/Private Money Management


Finestone Partners Independent RIA
Executive Vice President
manderson@finestonepartners.com
Chapter:Glendale

Arnold Anisgarten Certified Public Accountant


CohnReznick, LLP
Partner
arnold.anisgarten@cohnreznick.com
Chapter:Century City

Geoff Berlin Private Banking - Wealth Management


J.P. Morgan Private Bank
Executive Director, CFP
geoffrey.r.berlin@jpmorgan.com
Chapter:Westwood

Andrea Best Real Estate


Nourmand & Associates
CIPS,TRS,SRES
andrea@andreabest.net
Chapter:Beverly Hills
Trust, Probate, Family Law & Real Estate Attorneys - Anyone with a Residential Real Estate Question or Need

Tiffany Chin Realtor


Keller Williams Realty Larchmont
CEO/Broker
tiffany@defywhatspossible.com
Chapter:Silicon Beach
Clients who want a creative, intuitive and calm realtor who will be their collaborative advocate.

Ken Chong Commercial Real Estate


BRC Advisors
Executive Vice President
kchong@brcadvisors.com
Chapter:Westwood
1031 exchanges, Investors seeking Passive Real Estate Investments, diversification at $50k+, Self Directed IRA investments

Mark Davidson Real Estate Investement


Hanover Financial LLC
Director of Asset Management
mdavidson@hanoverfinancialllc.com
Chapter:Century City

Peter Finkel Registered Investment Adviser


EF Invest
Investment Adviser
pfinkel@efinvest.com
Chapter:Affiliate

Christine Fults Public Accounting - CPA


THE BRAE LLP
CPA
christine@thebrae.co
Chapter:Beverly Hills

Debra Gentz Commercial Banker


Bank of the West
Vice President
debra.gentz@bankofthewest.com
Chapter:Warner Center

Marcie Green Business & Legal Financing


Sea-Green Financial Services
Principal
Seagreen4Settlements@yahoo.com
Chapter:Encino

Laurence Hummer Law


Laurence L. Hummer, A Law Corporation
President
LLH@HummerALC.com
Chapter:Westwood

Karim Jaude Real Estate Syndicator & Business Coach


Dynamics Capital Group
Real Estate Investment, Partnership, and Finance
karim@dynamicscapital.com
Chapter:Westwood

Robert Kelly Commercial Insurance Broker


Arroyo Insurance Services
Vice President
robertk@arroyoins.com
Chapter:South Bay

Carolyn LoBuglio Realtor


Coldwell Banker Residential Brokerage
Realtor
carolynlobuglio@gmail.com
Chapter:Westwood
Those buying or selling residential real estate or commercial multi-family properties, structuring a 1031 exchange or their advisors.

Ted Lux Mortgage Loan Officer


Preferred Ventures Corp.,
Senior Loan Officer
edlux@yahoo.com
Chapter:Westwood

Liz Maldonado Sr. Mortgage Loan Advisor


Caliber Home Loans, Inc.
Sr. Mortgage Loan Advisor
liz.maldonado@caliberhomeloans.com
Chapter:Long Beach

Liz Maldonado Sr. Mortgage Loan Advisor


Caliber Home Loans, Inc.
Sr. Mortgage Loan Advisor
liz.maldonado@caliberhomeloans.com
Chapter:Long Beach

Steven Mullins Real Estate


Vista Sotheby's International Realty
Broker Associate
steven@stevenmullins.com
Chapter:South Bay
Income property owners looking to sell existing properties and exchange for new properties.

Eddie Neiman Mortgages


Castle Funding Corp.
Mortgage Broker: Certified Mortgage Planner
EddieNeiman@gmail.com
Chapter:Beverly Hills
I help people buy or refi. homes, 2nd homes, and 1-4 unit apartments with traditional and reverse mortgages. Someone wanting to buy or refi.

Rob Pattison Sales Professional / Sales Management


Zep Sales and Service
Field Sales Manager / Sales Representative
robert.pattison@zep.com
Chapter:South Bay

Scott Phillips Real Estate Finance


Senior Living Fund
Senior VP
SPhillips@SLFCalifornia.com
Chapter:South Bay
A qualified investor who is looking to invest in the senior living space.

Rod A. Ponce Business and Consumer Banking


Bank of the West - BNP Paribas Group
Senior Relationship Banking Officer
rodnell.ponce@bankofthewest.com
Chapter:Silicon Beach

Tony Price Commercial Real Estate Broker


LA Realty Partners
Director
tprice@larealtypartners.com
Chapter:Century City

Kevin Prince Commercial Real Estate Lender


West Bay Capital
Director - Originations
kprince@westbayllc.com
Chapter:Orange County

Dennis Rehm Insurance Broker


Dennis Rehm Insurance Agency
Owner
dennis@rehminsurance.com
Chapter:Warner Center
Small to mid-sized businesses and professional practices in search for insurance.

Sheila Rose Real Estate Broker


Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices
Broker Associate
Sheila@SheilaRose.com
Chapter:Beverly Hills
Trust, probate, family law & Real Estate Attorneys - anyone with a residential Real Estate question or need

Dr. Bill Saleebey Relocation Manager


American Relocation & Logistics
Regional Manager, Corporate Relocations
wsaleeb@gmail.com
Chapter:Beverly Hills

Randy Sheinbein Commercial Real Estate Broker


NAI Capital
Executive Vice President
rsheinbein@NAIcapital.com
Chapter:Westwood

Lori Steele Real Estate Agent


Braun & Premiere Estates
Director, Residental & Commercial Sales
lori@braunco.com
Chapter:South Bay
Probate/Trustee & Family Law Attorneys, Owners of Real Property (resi & commercial) looking to maximize assets & safeguard sell through.

Matthew Winefield Real Estate Investing


Winefield & Associates, Inc.
President
mw@winefieldinc.com
Chapter:Long Beach
Meeting Registrants (guests)

James Adner 




adnergroup@gmail.com
Chapter:Westwood

Yvonne Chew 




yfchew@gmail.com
Chapter:Pasadena

Yan Gao 




yan.gao.9999@gmail.com
Chapter:Westwood

Tamara Gould 




tamara@wakingstate.com
Chapter:Westwood

Marquise Kaai 




mkaai@ucla.edu
Chapter:Westwood

Thomas Malayil 


TCM Property Advisory LLC
Managing Director
t@tcmpropertyadvisory.com
Chapter:Santa Monica

GEORGE meshkanian 




george@calxproperties.com
Chapter:Santa Monica

Bradley Ross 




bdross@gmail.com
Chapter:Westwood

Susan Spira 




sspira2@gmail.com
Chapter:Westwood

justin yslas 




justinyslas@hotmail.com
Chapter:Century City

Victoria Robinson


torirobinson@firstam.com

Steven H Zidell


szidell@wrslawyers.com

Amir Gamliel


agamliel@perkinscoie.com

Monica Zhang


monica.zhang@cnb.com

Ashley McDonald


amcdonald@pacequity.com

Alexandra C Caniglia


acaniglia@hfflp.com

Theresa Cisneros


tcisneros80@gmail.com

Tim


Kawahara

Steve Heller


stevenpheller@gmail.com

Tom F Keefer


tom@earthmarketing.com

Andrew Gee


williamson.projects@gmail.com

roland macias


roland.macias@gmail.com

Alan M Hiller


alanhiller@gmail.com

max friedman


max@maxfriedmanmail.com

Silvia (Denise) Ustariz


deniseustariz@yahoo.com

Cristina Huizar


cristina.huizar@kbkg.com

Marc Tavakoli


marc@mdtproperties.com

Calvin S Mazlumyan


calvin.mazlumyan@citi.com

david a weissman


dweissman18@gmail.com

Timolin R Ross


timolinrena@yahoo.com

jonathan chew


jonathanmchew@Hotmail.com

Ash Baraghoush


abaraghoush@gmail.com

Joshua Samaha


jsamaha@hanoverfinancialllc.com

Sal LaVina


sal@enensteinlaw.com

Jesse Carrillo


jcucla@hotmail.com
 

BECOMING A BP MEMBER

To qualify to become a BP Member, candidates must be seasoned professionals who are well established in a business, which may be reflected by a minimum of five (5) years of experience in your profession. The candidate must maintain an active UCLA Alumni Association Annual or Life Membership and demonstrate a strong affiliation with UCLA, which may be reflected by having obtained a degree from the University, attended UCLA for a minimum of two (2) years full-time, completed a professional certification through UCLA Extension or other University entities that are consistent with BP's mission, served as a faculty or staff member at the University, and/or being actively engaged with the University and its mission. The BP Membership Committee reviews all applications, and may decline membership to any applicant, who, in the Committee's discretion, may not benefit from participation in BP and may not benefit BP by being a member. Further, BP Members must complete their personal BP Professional Profile and post a compliant professional portrait on the BP website.

Mission Statement

The mission of Bruin Professionals ('BP') is to assemble a diverse group of UCLA Alumni who are well established in a profession or business and are willing to make a commitment to attend BP meetings. BP Members will have the opportunity through an organized format to develop relationships and expand their business activities by sharing referrals, resources, information, ideas and advice. BP will develop Bruin synergy and establish a venue through which Professional Alumni can become actively associated with UCLA and promote new business leads.

ByLaws

Connect with us on: